Skittaliners Vooraankondiging

WHOOP! Let us introduce to you our Skittalinners💙#Schijtlijn 1. SKITTACREW 2. The angel: Aoife Murphy3. The crazy ass: Sigourney Alvares4. The flowness herself: Jasmin Deekman5. The sunshine: Aristos Iatrou6. The voice with flavour: Claudio Gabriel Magaña Torres7. The grounded: Meis KösterStay tuned!! 🌱💙Biggest shout out to Cultuurfonds & Gemeente Utrecht for the support!! 🔥🙏